This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Storys

16.12.2022

Exclusive jewelry from Tiziana Redavid

YUKAI online store has expanded its range with a wide selection of jewelry by Tiziana Redavid.

The Italian architecture student developed her unique style by reinterpreting industrial wires as jewelry. Her creations are characterized by her use of materials such as gold, silver, precious stones and industrial wires.

Tiziana Redavid has designed many different jewelry pieces since her inspiration in a friend's factory in February 1987, characterized by their delicate and understated look. They harmonize perfectly with the fashion line of the YUKAI online store.

From now on, customers can purchase these special and worldwide unique pieces of jewelry at YUKAI. Take a look at the new range now and discover the jewelry pieces by Tiziana Redavid. YUKAI online store is looking forward to offer you these exclusive jewelry pieces.

More

Presented

Fine viscose jersey with spandex

Our viscose jersey with spandex is made in Italy. It is very comfortable to wear, soft, breathable and keeps its shape. A favorite Yukai classic for many years. Easy care. Ideal for travel as well.

We experience this ourselves every day in our YUKAI_Store Wiesbaden, where we have been serving a steady customer base for 25 years. Different age groups. Sizes, preferences, figure problems, all this flows into the selection of garments, which we also design from this material.




Presented

Dresses from elastic techno fabric (OEKO-TEX)

This (OEKO-TEX) feel-good fabric is breathable, pleasantly flowing, stretchy, wrinkle-resistant and has a valuable look. Comfortable to wear. Easy care. Also ideal for travel.

Apart from the fact that clothing from YUKAI is always a pleasure to wear, this comfortable material in particular has been impressing customers for years with its durability and high customer acceptance.

We experience this ourselves every day in our YUKAI store in Wiesbaden, where we have been serving a steady customer base for 25 years. Different age groups, sizes, preferences, figure problems, all this flows into the selection of garments that we design from this material.

For you

Personal advice

We are always happy to advise you by phone before your purchase in our web store.

Take advantage of this service from us, especially if the exact clothing size, or certain requirements for materials are to be clarified. Changes and returns will be reduced.

Tel: 0611-37730
Mo -Sa 10 - 18 clock

Newsletter

Log in

Be the first to know about promotions and new products in our range!

Use coupon code WELCOME for 10% off your first order.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

Storys

16.12.2022

Exklusiver Schmuck von Tiziana Redavid

Der YUKAI-Onlineshop hat sein Sortiment um eine große Auswahl an Schmuck von Tiziana Redavid erweitert.

Die italienische Architekturstudentin entwickelte ihren einzigartigen Stil, indem sie industrielle Drähte als Schmuckstücke neu interpretierte. Ihre Kreationen zeichnen sich durch ihre Verwendung von Materialien wie Gold, Silber, Edelsteinen und industriellen Drähten aus.

Tiziana Redavid hat seit ihrer Inspiration in der Fabrik eines Freundes im Februar 1987 viele verschiedene Schmuckstücke entworfen, die sich durch ihre filigrane und zurückhaltende Ausstrahlung auszeichnen. Sie harmonieren perfekt mit der Modelinie des YUKAI-Onlineshops.

Ab sofort können Kunden diese besonderen und weltweit einzigartigen Schmuckstücke bei YUKAI erwerben. Schauen Sie sich jetzt das neue Sortiment an und entdecken Sie die Schmuckstücke von Tiziana Redavid. Der YUKAI-Onlineshop freut sich darauf, Ihnen diese exklusiven Schmuckstücke anbieten zu können.

Mehr

25.09.2022

Feiner Viskosejersey mit Elasthan

Unser Viskosejersey mit Elasthan wird in Italien gefertigt. Er trägt sich sehr angenehm, ist weich, atmungsaktiv und formbeständig. Ein beliebter Yukai-Klassiker seit vielen Jahren. Pflegeleicht. Ideal auch auf Reisen.

Wir erfahren das jeden Tag selbst in unseren YUKAI_Store Wiesbaden, in dem wir seit 25 Jahren für einen festen Kundenstamm da sind. Unterschiedliche Altersgruppen. Größen, Vorlieben, Figur Problemchen, all das fließt in die Auswahl der Kleidungsstücke mit ein, die wir auch aus diesem Material entwerfen.




10.08.2022

Kleider aus elastischem Technostoff (OEKO-TEX)

Dieser (OEKO-TEX) Wohlfühl-Stoff ist atmungsaktiv, angenehm fließend, stretchig, knitterarm und hat eine wertige Optik. Bequem zu tragen. Pflegeleicht. Ideal auch auf Reisen.

Abgesehen davon, dass man an Kleidung von YUKAI grundsätzlich lange Freude hat, besticht speziell dieses komfortable Material seit Jahren durch Langlebigkeit und hohe Kundenakzeptanz.

Wir erfahren das jeden Tag selbst in unserem YUKAI-Store Wiesbaden, in dem wir seit 25 Jahren für einen festen Kundenstamm da sind. Unterschiedliche Altersgruppen, Größen, Vorlieben, Figur Problemchen, all das fließt in die Auswahl der Kleidungsstücke mit ein, die wir aus diesem Material entwerfen.

Für Sie

Persönliche Beratung

Jederzeit beraten wir Sie auch gerne telefonisch vor Ihrem Kauf in unserem Web-Shop.

Nehmen Sie diesen Service von uns in Anspruch, speziell wenn die genaue Konfektionsgröße, oder bestimmte Ansprüche an Materialien zu klären sind. Änderungen und Retouren reduzieren sich.

Tel: 0611-37730
Mo -Sa 10 – 18 Uhr

Newsletter

Anmelden

Erfahren Sie als erstes von Aktionen und neuen Produkten in unserem Sortiment!

Use coupon code WELCOME for 10% off your first order.

Warenkorb

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Kauf verfügbar